Home / Articles

Search Results for: Rahu in the horoscope

Vedic Astrology Insights

Navigating Life’s Path with Vedic Astrology: Insights and Guidance for Various Areas of Life

This article discusses how Vedic astrology can help us in five different aspects of life: career, marriage, health, wealth and spirituality. It explains how the birth chart can be used to analyze our career prospects, marital compatibility, health, wealth and spiritual potential. The article also discusses the importance of other factors such as the nakshatras, the yogas, and the transits in influencing our life. It concludes by saying that Vedic astrology can be a valuable tool for understanding our life's path and making better decisions.

Read More »
Planets in Vedic Astrology

Exploring the Significance of Planets in Vedic Astrology: Unveiling Their Symbolism and Influence

Vedic astrology is a system of knowledge that originated in ancient India and is based on the observation of the movements and positions of the celestial bodies. Vedic astrology considers nine planets, or grahas, as the main factors that influence human life and destiny. These planets are the Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu and Ketu. Each planet represents a different aspect of life, such as health, emotions, action, communication, wisdom, love, discipline, karma and transformation.

Read More »
× How can I help you?

Powered by